4160 Westport Road, Suite D

Louisville, KY 40207

(502) 409-4200

holly@pilatesvillage.com

 

 

 

Email Pilates Village   Like Pilates Village on Facebook

 




"All Levels" Mat and Springboard


This class is taught by:

Jessica Goldstein

Jessica Goldstein, whose background is in academia and publishing, discovered Pilates in 2011 as the result of a neck injury. Working with Holly Holland, she was inspired to pursue her teaching certification after the practice kept her pain-and-surgery free for more than 5 years and brought a new focus on fitness into her life. Jessica completed her certification program through Pilates Sports Center in January 2017 and holds certifications in Mat, Reformer, Cadillac, and Wunda Chair. She is thrilled to have found a home at Pilates Village, working with clients of all ages and fitness levels.

Aileen Fitzpatrick

Aileen is a Certified Pilates instructor by the California based Pilates Sports Center. She joined Pilates Bodies (now Pilates Village) in 2009 after years as a studio participant and completing the PSC comprehensive 450 hour certification program. Aileen is originally from New York where she suspended her career as a CPA to raise her six children and manage relocations through Connecticut, Pennsylvania and Louisville. After many years working out intense aerobic routines, Aileen suffered an ankle injury and redirected her fitness energy into Pilates. She has found her organizational talents and dedication to a healthy lifestyle regimen are splendid assets to formulating private and group routines for her clients. Aileen’s clients appreciate her patience with “rookies” as well as her sense to escalate the challenge for the more advanced.
Mat Pilates infused with springboard, tower, chair and ladder barrel

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 17 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Jessica Goldstein
  • Tue Aug 22 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Aileen Fitzpatrick
  • Thu Aug 24 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Jessica Goldstein
  • Tue Aug 29 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Aileen Fitzpatrick
  • Thu Aug 31 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Jessica Goldstein
  • Tue Sep 05 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Aileen Fitzpatrick
  • Thu Sep 07 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Jessica Goldstein
  • Tue Sep 12 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Aileen Fitzpatrick
  • Thu Sep 14 6:30 pm - 7:25 pm with Jessica Goldstein
  • Tue Sep 19 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Aileen Fitzpatrick
  • Tue Sep 26 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Aileen Fitzpatrick
  • Tue Oct 03 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Aileen Fitzpatrick
  • Tue Oct 10 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Aileen Fitzpatrick
  • Tue Oct 17 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Aileen Fitzpatrick
  • Tue Oct 24 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Aileen Fitzpatrick
  • Tue Oct 31 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Aileen Fitzpatrick
  • Tue Nov 07 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Aileen Fitzpatrick
  • Tue Nov 14 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Aileen Fitzpatrick
  • Tue Nov 21 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Aileen Fitzpatrick
  • Tue Nov 28 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Aileen Fitzpatrick