4160 Westport Road, Suite D

Louisville, KY 40207

(502) 409-4200

holly@pilatesvillage.com

 

 

 

Email Pilates Village   Like Pilates Village on Facebook

 




Buff BonesĀ®


This class is taught by:

Teresa Willis

Teresa earned her Pilates Certification from Core Conditioning in Los Angeles in 2003.  She immediately began working at Pilates Studio City, which was then owned by her mentor, Kelli Coleman Altounian of Pilates Sports Center, where she instructed for many happy years.  Teresa has taken many specialty workshops such as Pilates during Pregnancy, Common Problems and Injuries and Jumpboard. Since arriving to Louisville, Teresa has taught Mat Pilates at Shine Movement Studio, Yoga on Baxter and Bellarmine.  She is thrilled to have found a home at Pilates Village where she is teaching groups and privates.

Holly Holland

Holly Holland, the owner of Pilates Village, is a PMA®-certified Pilates instructor, a Pilates Sports Center Master Teacher Trainer, a licensed Buff Bones® instructor, a certified CoreAlign® teacher, a certified yoga teacher, and a certified TRX® instructor. Known for her energetic and innovative workouts, Holly brings passion and precision to her classes. She forges deep relationships with her students and helps them see how committing to regular exercise can be a gift for their future.
Buff Bones® (www.Buff-Bones.com) is a medically-endorsed, full body workout for bone strengthening and balance. It integrates Pilates, strength training, functional movement and rehabilitative exercise to improve the health and longevity of your bones and joints. It’s adaptable to varying levels and is safe for
those with osteoporosis.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 23 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Teresa Willis
  • Wed May 24 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Holly Holland
  • Thu May 25 2:00 pm - 2:55 pm with Teresa Willis
  • Sat May 27 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Holly Holland
  • Mon May 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Teresa Willis
  • Tue May 30 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Teresa Willis
  • Wed May 31 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Holly Holland
  • Thu Jun 01 2:00 pm - 2:55 pm with Teresa Willis
  • Sat Jun 03 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Holly Holland
  • Mon Jun 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Teresa Willis
  • Tue Jun 06 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Teresa Willis
  • Wed Jun 07 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Holly Holland
  • Thu Jun 08 2:00 pm - 2:55 pm with Teresa Willis
  • Sat Jun 10 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Holly Holland
  • Mon Jun 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Teresa Willis
  • Tue Jun 13 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Teresa Willis
  • Wed Jun 14 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Holly Holland
  • Sat Jun 17 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Holly Holland
  • Mon Jun 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Teresa Willis